Northeast Human Resources Association
Connect. Grow. Thrive.
Join   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
What to Do When: A Practical Guide to Navigating Legally Complex Employee Issues
9/26/2017
Location: North Falmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
What to Do When: A Practical Guide to Navigating Legally Complex Employee Issues
HR Metrics & Analytics: Engaging Employees, Retaining Talent & Improving KPIs
9/26/2017
Location: North Falmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
NEHRA's 2017 Annual Conference
9/27/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: North Falmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
2017 Annual Awards Luncheon
9/28/2017
Location: Falmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 12:15 - 1:30
2017 Annual Awards Luncheon

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Webinar: 3 Work-site Wellness Steps to Sustain Employee Engagement

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Postponed: Conflict Management and Negotiations for HR
10/5/2017
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Postponed: Conflict Management and Negotiations for HR

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
HR Basics 2-Day
10/10/2017 » 10/11/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30am - 4:00pm
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
World at Work: Quantitative Methods (T3)
10/19/2017 » 10/20/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
World at Work: Quantitative Methods (T3)

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Customizable Tools and Tactics for Reinventing Performance Management
10/24/2017
Location: Needham Heights, Massachusetts    Time: 8 AM to 5 PM
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
Strategic HR at Mt. Washington
10/29/2017 » 10/31/2017
Location: Bretton Woods, New Hampshire   
Strategic HR at Mt. Washington

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
Webinar: HR Immigration Law Update

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Mindfulness for HR Professionals
11/8/2017
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 10:30 AM - 12PM
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
Webinar: Employment Law Update

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Leadership Level HR Series
3/8/2018
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30am - 12:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
 

NEHRA's Annual Partners

One Concord Farms
490 Virginia Road, Suite 32
Concord, MA 01742-2747
Phone: 781-235-2900 • Fax: 781-237-8745

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal