Northeast Human Resources Association
Connect. Grow. Thrive.
Join   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
 
Updates to the MA Pay Equity Act Panel
3/7/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Updates to the MA Pay Equity Act Panel

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Leadership Level HR Series
3/8/2018
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30am - 12:00pm
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Webinar: Employment Law Update

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
2018 Diversity & Inclusion Awards Gala
3/22/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
Webinar: Pay Equity: A Cause Worth Pursuing

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
D&I Community Forum - Topic TBD
4/4/2018
Location: Westwood, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 - 9:30 AM
D&I Community Forum - Topic TBD

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
World at Work: Compensation Fundamentals
4/10/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8AM - 5PM
World at Work: Compensation Fundamentals

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Developing HR Fundamentals - Formerly HR Basics
4/12/2018 » 4/13/2018
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Developing HR Fundamentals - Formerly HR Basics

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
SHRM-CP and SHRM-SCP Certification Preparation - Presented by SHRM
4/23/2018 » 4/25/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
SHRM-CP and SHRM-SCP Certification Preparation - Presented by SHRM
HR Business Partners: Enhancing Your Strategic Contributions - Presented by SHRM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Talent Acquisition: Creating your Organization

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
World at Work: Improving Performance with Variable Pay (C12)
5/9/2018 » 5/10/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8AM - 5PM
World at Work: Improving Performance with Variable Pay (C12)
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 

NEHRA's Annual Partners

One Concord Farms
490 Virginia Road, Suite 32
Concord, MA 01742-2747
Phone: 781-235-2900 • Fax: 781-237-8745

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal