Northeast Human Resources Association
Connect. Grow. Thrive.
Join   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Beyond the Basics: Talent Life Cycle
7/13/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30am - 12:00pm
Beyond the Basics: Talent Life Cycle

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Beyond the Basics: Employee Engagement
7/20/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30am - 12:00pm
Beyond the Basics: Employee Engagement

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Webinar: Finding the Purple Unicorn:  Diversifying Your Talent Strategy in 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
HR Immigration Law Workshop
7/27/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM to Noon
HR Immigration Law Workshop

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
HR Basics 2-Day
8/8/2017 » 8/9/2017
Location: Quincy, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30am - 4:00pm
HR Basics 2-Day

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
World at Work: Business Acumen for Compensation Professionals (C8)
8/9/2017 » 8/10/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
World at Work: Business Acumen for Compensation Professionals (C8)

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
World at Work: Base Pay Administration and Pay for Performance (C4)
8/29/2017 » 8/30/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
World at Work: Base Pay Administration and Pay for Performance (C4)

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Webinar: Employment Law Update

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Leadership Level HR Series
9/14/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30am - 12:00pm
Leadership Level HR Series

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
What to Do When: A Practical Guide to Navigating Legally Complex Employee Issues
9/26/2017
Location: North Falmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
What to Do When: A Practical Guide to Navigating Legally Complex Employee Issues

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
NEHRA's 2017 Annual Conference
9/27/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: North Falmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
World at Work: Quantitative Methods (T3)
10/19/2017 » 10/20/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
World at Work: Quantitative Methods (T3)

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
Webinar: Employment Law Update
Displaying page 1 of 1
 

NEHRA's Annual Partners

One Concord Farms
490 Virginia Road, Suite 32
Concord, MA 01742-2747
Phone: 781-235-2900 • Fax: 781-237-8745

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal